The Common Good

The Alumni for The Common Good

We believe that the hard work of researchers deserves to be recognised and it’s why we recently launched an Alumni for The Common Good.

The Alumni for The Common Good is an opportunity for researchers to stay connected, share stories, research outcomes and to build collaborations. The work of all researchers has lasting impacts, whether it has led to improved patient outcomes or increased our understanding of biological pathways enabling earlier detection and new treatments. Lasting impacts are important but so are lasting connections in a successful research career.


The Alumni are researchers who have successfully completed and acquitted a grant, scholarship or project funded by The Prince Charles Hospital Foundation (TPCHF); or have significantly contributed to TPCHF research projects. Membership is by invitation only.


Alumni members will be awarded a pin that can be worn to signify your connection to research with TPCHF. Other benefits include:

Other benefits include:

• Listed as an Alumni research member on The Common Good website

• Alumni-specific communications

• Invitation to Alumni-specific events

• Inclusion in TPCH Research Report

Alumni Members

Dr Simon Apte

Dr Nicole Bartinowski

Dr Jack Bell

Prof Scott Bell

Dr Tamara Blake

Eleonore Bolle

Alice Boone

A/Prof Rayleen Bowman

Jemima Boyd

Taressa Bull

Dr Andrew Burke

Kate Burton

Prof Daniel Chambers

Dr Hoi Houng (Chris) Chan

Tian Mun (Kelly) Chee

Amanda Corley

A/Prof Petrea Cornwell

Prof Ross Crawford

Prof John Croese

Dr Annette Dent

Dr Eamonn Eeles

Dr Kristine Estensen

Dr Jonathon Fanning

Rebecca Ferrier

Prof Kwun Fong

Lisa Franks

Prof John Fraser

Prof Paul Fulbrook

A/Prof Lin Fung

Ashlen Garrett

Kristy Garrick

Dr Felicia Goh

Dr Shaun Gregory

Dr Usha Gurunathan

Rylan Hayes

Dr Cheng He

Donna Hickling

Andrew Hislop

Raymond Ho

Dr Tenelle Hodson

Dr Katrina Hopcraft

Prof Peter Hopkins

Rebecca Kelly

Dr Fran Kinnear

Dr Petra Lawrence

Dr Sam Liao

Matthew Linnane

Amanda Love

Maria Martins

Angela Matson

Vainess Mbuzi

Dr Charles McDonald

A/Prof Peter Molenaar

Prof Norman Morris

Abella Murray

Dr Maria Nataatmadja

Dr Monica Ng

Hannah O'Farrell

Dr Brendan O'Sullivan

Brielle Parris

Margaret Passmore

Dr Jo Pauls

Dr Alexis Perros

Dr Indira Prasadam

Dr Kay Ramsay

Dr Christopher Raffel

A/Prof David Reid

Janice Reid

Dr Ivan Rapchuk

Prof Gregory Scalia

Dr Louise See Hoe

Clayton Semenzin

Eloise Shaw

Janet Shaw

A/Prof Kiran Shekar

Tristan Shukar

Dr Michael Simmonds

Gabriela Simonova

Dr Timothy Sladden

Dr Daniel Smith

Dr Bajee Krishna Sriram

Dr Lisa Stanton

Dr Andrew Stephens

Dr Michael Stevens

Dr Rebecca Stockwell

Jenna Stonestreet

Wendy Strugnell

Dr Jacky Suen

Dr Anna-Liisa Sutt

Maxine Tan

Prof Geoff Tansley

Rebecca Taylor

Leah Thompson

Dr Michelle Tsui

Dr Annalicia Vaughan

Dr Mahinda Vilathgamuwa

Dr James Walsh

Matthew Wells

Prof Malcom West

Lisa Wright

Dr Eric Wu

Prof Yin Xiao

Prof Ian Yang

Dr Stephanie Yerkovich


Share this on  

Related news & events